top of page

LIFE, LOVE & EVERYTHING


My dearest friends,

Hi again. I'm Angie. The creative designer from next door. Though I love creating beautiful images and content for a living, I am also a wife and mother to three insane and wonderful boys. Being a wife and mother has it's rewards, for sure, but the stories that come with it are far more entertaining. There's never a dull moment in life when you run a household of ever so active kids who are constantly doing something crazy. I figured, why not have a place to get it out. Not just with bragging moments and fun loving stories, but also with sarcastic filled rants, full on mom venting and maybe some uncontrollable sobbing sessions. Life with kids is hard. Throw in a marriage and a full time home business and you got yourself a life full of challenges, mishaps and sticky kisses. Hopefully this could be a place where other moms could relate. Busy moms. Working moms. Single moms. Married moms. Young moms. Experienced moms. Crazy moms. All moms. But it's not just for moms. I'm hoping anyone will be able to relate to my words. Life is challenging for everyone in more ways than one. Words can inspire, comfort, educate, or remind someone that they are not alone. Maybe someone will read my post and laugh after a bad day. Score. Maybe someone will read a post and think, "Man, this lady has it way worse than me! I'm so lucky!" Hey, whatever works. I'm not ashamed of the experiences I've had in my life. I'm blessed with a family full of crazies and everything else you could ever imagine. It's anything but boring and something is always happening around here. You'll love it.

Small disclosure, though. These stories are all my own. My thoughts, opinions, beliefs, feelings, experiences, ideas, etc. I am in no way trying to force those on anyone else but may say things that may not resonate well with you. You don't have to read my articles and you certainly don't have to agree or feel the same I do. I hope that those who do disagree, will allow the differences of opinion to open the mind to other people's ideas and realize that it's okay to think differently. I'm not very political but may express a thought or too. I'm faithful and religious so I may express my gratitude towards God often. I'm a woman, so I may poke fun of men, at times. I'm also a woman, so I may poke fun at women at times. I'm human so I may not always say what you want to hear or like. It's all ok. That's the beauty of love, life and everything in between.

With that being said, I hope you enjoy what you can from my words. It's life.

Sincerely,

Angie Lucia

bottom of page